Skip to product information
1 of 1

Romance Lime Green T-Shirt & Album Bundle

Romance Lime Green T-Shirt & Album Bundle

Regular price €54,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €54,99 EUR
Sale Sold out Pre-Order
Released: 23rd August, 2024
This product is currently on pre-order. It will be dispatched in line with the advertised release date.


1. Romance
2. Starburster
3. Here’s The Thing
4. Desire
5. In The Modern World
6. Bug
7. Motorcycle Boy
8. Sundowner
9. Horseness is the Whatness
10. Death Kink
11. Favourite

Bundle includes: 
- Romance Lime Green T-Shirt
- Album format of your choice 

Fontaines D.C. announce their highly-anticipated fourth album, ROMANCE. Released on 23rd August via XL Recordings, ROMANCE is the band’s first album with producer James Ford and is without doubt their most assured, inventive and sonically adventurous record yet. It’s set to build on the success of the Dublin-made, now London-based band’s acclaimed 2022 album Skinty Fia, which reached number 1 in the UK and Irish album charts and saw the band receiving a host of accolades including “International Group of the Year” at the 2023 BRIT Awards.

ROMANCE is Fontaines D.C.s most ambitious, expansive record yet, its 11 tracks constellating ideas that have been percolating among Grian Chatten (vocals), Carlos O’Connell (guitar), Conor Curley (guitar), Conor Deegan (bass), and Tom Coll (drums) since they released Skinty Fia in 2022. 

ROMANCE, the band’s first album with XL Recordings, will be brought to life on a world tour beginning in the summer, with stopovers at Glastonbury, Reading & Leeds Festivals and across Europe.

View full details